July 10, 2008

GSoC – Week 5

Posted in OpenMRS, Summer of Code tagged , at 6:44 am by nribeka

Last Week

Last week I manage to finish up a part of the patient matching module. I finished the create and manage configuration web pages. The web pages is still incomplete yet as I still need to delegate the functionality from the Controller to a Service (or a utility class). Here are some screen shot from the web pages that I create.

I’m not that good at designing the UI so everything looks pretty plain web pages hehe … Just tell me what you think about it. Give me some feedback to improve everything.

Next Week

For this coming week, I will work on ticket #897. This is the ticket for unique id per record workflow. For the details explanation on this ticket just go to the ticket link, Shaun already create a great explanation about it. Another thing that I will work on is revising the web pages. As you can see on Shaun’s blog, he suggest me to revise OpenMRS Web Admin screens.

I think that’s about it for now. See you next week then.

Leave a comment